All Systems Operational
Our platform is continuously monitored for outages, slowdowns, or other issues. Should there be any interruptions in service, we'll provide status updates here.

User Sign in and Authentication




Operational

Printing




Operational

Workstation




Operational

Workstation Cloud Services




Operational

HP MFP Cloud Connector




Operational

KM MFP Cloud Connector (Alpha)




Operational

Admin Web Console




Operational

External APIs




Operational

Cloud Infrastructure




Operational

Cloud Services




Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

0

Incidents Last 30 Days

9

Maintenances Last 30 Days

History (Last 7 days)

Description

A Pharos Cloud product deployment is scheduled for Thursday, June 13 from 10:30-11:00 PM EST to prepare for a future feature update. Neither user printing nor access to the Administrator Portal are anticipated to be impacted.


Components

Admin Web Console


Locations

Pharos Cloud


Schedule

June 13, 2024 10:30PM - June 13, 2024 11:00PM EDT
June 14, 2024 2:30AM - June 14, 2024 3:00AM UTC



June 13, 2024 11:17PM EDT
June 14, 2024 3:17AM UTC
[Update] Maintenance concluded successfully.

June 13, 2024 10:31PM EDT
June 14, 2024 2:31AM UTC
[Update] Maintenance beginning.

Description

A Pharos Cloud product deployment is scheduled for Thursday, June 13 from 4:30-4:35 PM EST to prepare for a future feature update. Neither user printing nor access to the Administrator Portal are anticipated to be impacted.


Components

Printing, Cloud Services


Locations

Pharos Cloud


Schedule

June 13, 2024 4:30PM - June 13, 2024 4:35PM EDT
June 13, 2024 8:30PM - June 13, 2024 8:35PM UTC



June 13, 2024 4:34PM EDT
June 13, 2024 8:34PM UTC
[Update] Maintenance concluded successfully.

June 13, 2024 4:29PM EDT
June 13, 2024 8:29PM UTC
[Update] Maintenance beginning.

Description

A Pharos Cloud hotfix deployment is scheduled for Wednesday, June 12 from 2:30-2:35 AM EST to improve system stability. Neither user printing nor access to the Administrator Portal are anticipated to be impacted.


Components

Printing, Cloud Services


Locations

Pharos Cloud


Schedule

June 12, 2024 2:30AM - June 12, 2024 2:35AM EDT
June 12, 2024 6:30AM - June 12, 2024 6:35AM UTC



June 12, 2024 2:33AM EDT
June 12, 2024 6:33AM UTC
[Update] Maintenance concluded successfully.

June 12, 2024 2:30AM EDT
June 12, 2024 6:30AM UTC
[Update] Maintenance beginning.